2022-2023 Board of Advisors Members

Father David Boettner

Father Martin Gladysz
Associate Pastor

Mary Mac Wilson
Chief Operating Officer

Mary Sue Kosky

Emily Broussard
Assistant Principal

Valerie Hanks
Academic Dean

Libby Orr
Director of Admissions and Development

Marti Boder
Middle School Representative

Laura Sharbel
Elementary School Representative

Elaine Padilla
Pre-School Representative

Janine Juckett
Business Office

Leah Bogatiuk
Home and School Representative

Cassie Antunes
Recording Secretary

Ashley McDermott
Chair at Large

Bruce Hartmann
At Large

Gaby Cardenas
At Large

Jennifer Brinkmann
At Large

Mark Speight
At Large

Luke McLaurin
SHC Parish Representative

Rachel Runyan
All Saints Representative

The SHCS School Board is full for the 2022-2023 school year, but you are welcome to apply for the 2023-2024 school year.  We will keep these on file until our following openings become available. Thank you!