SHCS Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Jere Doherty
Office Manager and Front Desk Receptionist
jdoherty@shcknox.org

Janine Juckett
Business Manager
jjuckett@shcknox.org

Emily Broussard
Assistant Principal
ebroussard@shcknox.org

Cassie Antunes
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
cantunes@shcknox.org

Kaylin Johnson
Athletics Director
kjohnson@shcknox.org

Cora Nabozniak
School Nurse
cnabozniak@shcknox.org

Libby Orr
Director of Admissions and Development
lorr@shcknox.org

Joan Turbyville
Principal
jturbyville@shcknox.org

Maxie Schneiter
Associate Director of Admissions
mschneiter@shcknox.org

Mike Torregiano
Middle School Dean of Students
mtorregiano@shcknox.org

Valerie Hanks
Academic Dean
vhanks@shcknox.org

Lower School

Little Eagles Pre-K
Alexa Basinger
abasinger@shcknox.org

Kindergarten
Katie Cobb
kcobb@shcknox.org

Debbie Whorley
dwhorley@shcknox.org

Maddie Gallegos
mgallegos@shcknox.org

First Grade
Kristen Samples
ksamples@shcknox.org

Laura Sharbel
lsharbel@shcknox.org

McKinley Mooneyham
mmooneyham@shcknox.org

2nd Grade
Monica Ward
mward@shcknox.org

Claudette Buccola
cbuccola@shcknox.org

Kathy Young
kyoung@shcknox.org

3rd Grade
Kirsty Kalafsky
kkalafsky@shcknox.org

Katie Esco
kesco@shcknox.org

4th Grade
Kelly Rexrode
krexrode@shcknox.org

Jennifer Sosinski
jsosinski@shcknox.org

Madeline Filicky
mfilicky@shcknox.org

5th Grade
Kathleen Karnes
kkarnes@shcknox.org

Rachael Norris
rnorris@shcknox.org

Charlene Paulson
cpaulson@shcknox.org

Middle School

 

Marti Boder
Science
mboder@shcknox.org

Martha Brach
English and Social Studies
mbrach@shcknox.org

Sarah Day
Spanish
sday@shcknox.org

Amy Canapa
English and Literature
acanapa@shcknox.org

Maggie Hook
Social Studies and Religion
mhook@shcknox.org

Mary Ann Mayfield
Social Studies and Math
mmayfield@shcknox.org

Jodi McRae
Science
jmcrae@shcknox.org

Eric Robertson
Spanish
erobertson@shcknox.org

Ann Simoneau
Math
asimoneau@shcknox.org

Mike Torregiano
Social Studies and MS Dean of Students
mtorregiano@shcknox.org

Beth Tackett
English and Literature
btackett@shcknox.org

Gregory Duchak
Religion
gduchak@shcknox.org

Sharon Sanders
English and Literature
ssanders@shcknox.org

Special Areas

Library
Rachel Best
rbest@shcknox.org

Deborah Lay
dlay@shcknox.org

Art
Jennifer Shaffer
jshaffer@shcknox.org

Physical Education
Kaylin Johnson
kjohnson@shcknox.org

Geraud Hall
ghall@shcknox.org

Music
Natalie Kimbro
nkimbro@shcknox.org

Michele Pokelwaldt
mpokelwaldt@shcknox.org

Resource

Victoria Solomon
Interventionalist
vsolomon@shcknox.org

Mae Loomis
Little Sprout Speech Therapy
loomis@speechsprout.com

Jenny Williamson
Little Sprout Speech Therapy
williamson@speechesprout.com

Emily Jetton
Little Sprout Speech Therapy
jetton@speechsprout.com

Gloria Neuenschwander
gneuenschwander@shcknox.org

Andrea Rentsch
School Counselor
arentsch@shcknox.org

Shannon Taylor
staylor@shcknox.org